Plenary speakers

Ursula Keller, Prof., ETH Zürich, Switzerland:
Attosecond Charge Transport in Atoms and Condensed Matter

Franz Kärtner, Prof., DESY, Germany:
Ultrafast Light and Electron Sources from the THz to the X-ray Wavelength Range

Shaozhi Deng, Prof., Sun Yat-sen University, P. R.China:
Terahertz radiation sources based on cold cathode vacuum electronics

Dan Sievenpiper, Prof., and Ebrahim Forati, Dr., University of California San Diego, USA:
Plasmon-assisted Photemission for Microelectronics